44050 Ashburn Shopping Plaza Suite 195-645 Ashburn, VA 20147  Local: (703) 945-2711
Customer Reviews
A Country Flower Shop
Local Ashburn, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great service, beautiful flowers!
Date: Apr 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great Flowers, awesome customer service, easy to order and I appreciate the photo sent to my cell and Jim is very kind.
Date: Apr 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

great customer service!!
Date: Mar 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great flowers. Thank you!
Date: Mar 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WA

Really appreciated the pic sent to my phone of the arrangement.
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thankyou for the prompt delivery. Exactly how it was described. Also the professional and kind delivery person that offered a human connection of kindness to my out of state family.
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great service and the flowers looked just like advertised. My wife loved them. Thank you .
Date: Jan 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful arrangement and so please with the communication from the shop.
Date: Dec 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS! I live in OR. and my daughter lives in VA. I sent her the Fragrant Memories for her Dec. birthday, I couldn't have picked a better florist. The flowers were lovely, not exactly what the site/add displayed but I'm still very happy how beautiful the arrangement looked. Special notes I added, to be delivered before 2pm - was deliver at 1pm. perfect timing. I will be a return customer.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent ! Easy to order and I really appreciated the Thank you note with a photo of my order! Great costumer service!
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

A Country Flower shop delivered a beautiful peace plant to a grieving friend and texted me a picture when it was delivered. Wonderful customer service.
Date: Jan 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were great and the candy and bear were much bigger than expected. Received the flowers within 6 hours of ordering them online.
Flower Delivery To Ashburn, VA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

A Country Flower Shop
44050 Ashburn Shopping Plaza
Suite 195-645
Ashburn, VA. 20147
Local: (703) 945-2711

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21