44050 Ashburn Shopping Plaza Suite 195-645 Ashburn, VA 20147  Local: (703) 945-2711
Customer Reviews
A Country Flower Shop
Local Ashburn, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

My husband’s mother related that the arrangement was lovely. She really appreciated the beautiful flowers. Thank You!
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

My mom loved the arrangement that was delivered for her 82nd birthday! Very easy to work with A Country Flower Shop.
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

My order was carried out to perfection. I asked for something untraditional, modern and colorful. They delivered a gorgeous, interesting arrangement. My sisters loved it. 5 Stars
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flower arrangement you made for my sister's birthday bouquet was absolutely stunning! Thank you for also taking the time to send me a picture so I could share in the joy. Wonderful work!
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

My wife loved the flowers!
Date: Aug 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

My husband ordered a manager's choice bouquet for me based on my favorite colors. The result is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Very helpful.
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent service! I am in TX so I did online for a friend in Ashburn. The flowers were beautiful and great communication throughout the process. Thank you!
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

we loved the flowers, thank you so much!
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful roses, unique vase, personable delivery!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

The arrangement was and still is, beautiful.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful flowers, great staff, wonderful company!!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

I sent flowers to 3 mothers in 3 different towns and yours were the best!!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great flowers
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

It is absolutely beautiful. The colors and selection of flowers are great. Am enjoying it very much.
Date: Apr 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

On Wednesday, March 25th I ordered a "Custom Arrangement" from your website for a birthday surprise. The flowers were a big hit! Awesome service. Thank you for being there for your customers in this time of "Stay Home - Stay Safe"
Date: Dec 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

I loved the small town experience and was enthralled with the customer service provided. I plan on being a long-term customer.
Date: Nov 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Cheerful delivery person and gorgeous flowers
Date: Jul 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

I was very pleased with the flowers and delivery - thank you!
Date: Jun 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful Floral Arrangement!!! Excellent Service! Loved the delivery person. Will definitely use and recommend your Shop!
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great looking bouquet.
Date: May 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Awesome quality EVERY TIME! You make me look good! My girl loves your flowers.
Date: May 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

I ordered a Spring arrangement for a friend's birthday. She was very pleased and the arrangement was just as pictured online. Thank you!
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great service, beautiful flowers!
Date: Apr 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

great customer service!!
Date: Apr 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great Flowers, awesome customer service, easy to order and I appreciate the photo sent to my cell and Jim is very kind.
Date: Mar 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great flowers. Thank you!
Date: Mar 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

Really appreciated the pic sent to my phone of the arrangement.
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Thankyou for the prompt delivery. Exactly how it was described. Also the professional and kind delivery person that offered a human connection of kindness to my out of state family.
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Great service and the flowers looked just like advertised. My wife loved them. Thank you .
Date: Jan 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful arrangement and so please with the communication from the shop.
Date: Dec 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OR

BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS! I live in OR. and my daughter lives in VA. I sent her the Fragrant Memories for her Dec. birthday, I couldn't have picked a better florist. The flowers were lovely, not exactly what the site/add displayed but I'm still very happy how beautiful the arrangement looked. Special notes I added, to be delivered before 2pm - was deliver at 1pm. perfect timing. I will be a return customer.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Excellent ! Easy to order and I really appreciated the Thank you note with a photo of my order! Great costumer service!
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

A Country Flower shop delivered a beautiful peace plant to a grieving friend and texted me a picture when it was delivered. Wonderful customer service.
Date: Jan 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers were great and the candy and bear were much bigger than expected. Received the flowers within 6 hours of ordering them online.
Flower Delivery To Ashburn, VA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

A Country Flower Shop
44050 Ashburn Shopping Plaza
Suite 195-645
Ashburn, VA. 20147
Local: (703) 945-2711

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl