44050 Ashburn Shopping Plaza Suite 195-645 Ashburn, VA 20147  Local: (703) 945-2711
Customer Reviews
A Country Flower Shop
Local Ashburn, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (74 reviews)
Date: Jul 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Wonderful arrangement!
Date: Jun 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

I needed two last-minute bouquets for some volunteers to hand out and they did an incredible job. From ordering over the phone Friday to the delivery Saturday in the morning, everything was excellent. The flowers were beautiful, and I really appreciated that they worked within my budget. I'll definitely order here again.
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Excellent All Around!
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Nice follow up service on a little delivery issue. Good sense of humor, too.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

It was a very attractive arrangement. Thanks
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Flowers are beautiful.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

we're very pleased.
Date: Apr 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

It is a beautiful arrangement of different brightly colored flowers and greens. I love it. They seem healthy and are lasting a long time.
Date: Mar 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful flower arrangement at a very reasonable price.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful and delivered on-time
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

The bouquet I received from A Country Flower shop were absolutely GORGEOUS!! There isn’t another local shop that has done this well. The bouquet was sent ton me during a very difficult time and my life and the beauty of the bouquet lifted my spirits for several days!
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful flowers. Super delivery!
Date: Feb 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers were beautiful! The arrangement really shocked me. I have gotten a lot of flowers but this was stunning. The flowers still look great and are not dying which makes me even more happy.
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

The plants were beautiful and healthy. I liked the idea of the roses . Very good work thanks
Date: Jan 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WA

Fantastic! Flowers were delivered on time despite the order only giving four-days notice. My mom and grandmother got the arrangement and sent me pictures and said they smelled amazing.
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers are just gorgeous. All red for the holiday, even red birds. Very happy with the flowers
Date: Dec 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

pretty
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Flowers are always fresh and beautiful. Arrangements look exactly as shown in the pic's.
Date: Dec 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

My friends loved the flowers.
Date: Dec 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Arrived on time. Flowers were fresh and as described. I would order flowers again.
Date: Nov 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Awesome arrangement
Date: Oct 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

My wife loved the flowers!!
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

My husband’s mother related that the arrangement was lovely. She really appreciated the beautiful flowers. Thank You!
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

My mom loved the arrangement that was delivered for her 82nd birthday! Very easy to work with A Country Flower Shop.
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

My order was carried out to perfection. I asked for something untraditional, modern and colorful. They delivered a gorgeous, interesting arrangement. My sisters loved it. 5 Stars
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flower arrangement you made for my sister's birthday bouquet was absolutely stunning! Thank you for also taking the time to send me a picture so I could share in the joy. Wonderful work!
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

My wife loved the flowers!
Date: Aug 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

My husband ordered a manager's choice bouquet for me based on my favorite colors. The result is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Very helpful.
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent service! I am in TX so I did online for a friend in Ashburn. The flowers were beautiful and great communication throughout the process. Thank you!
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

we loved the flowers, thank you so much!
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful roses, unique vase, personable delivery!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

The arrangement was and still is, beautiful.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful flowers, great staff, wonderful company!!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

I sent flowers to 3 mothers in 3 different towns and yours were the best!!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great flowers
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

It is absolutely beautiful. The colors and selection of flowers are great. Am enjoying it very much.
Date: Apr 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

On Wednesday, March 25th I ordered a "Custom Arrangement" from your website for a birthday surprise. The flowers were a big hit! Awesome service. Thank you for being there for your customers in this time of "Stay Home - Stay Safe"
Date: Dec 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

I loved the small town experience and was enthralled with the customer service provided. I plan on being a long-term customer.
Date: Nov 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Cheerful delivery person and gorgeous flowers
Date: Jul 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

I was very pleased with the flowers and delivery - thank you!
Date: Jun 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful Floral Arrangement!!! Excellent Service! Loved the delivery person. Will definitely use and recommend your Shop!
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great looking bouquet.
Date: May 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Awesome quality EVERY TIME! You make me look good! My girl loves your flowers.
Date: May 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

I ordered a Spring arrangement for a friend's birthday. She was very pleased and the arrangement was just as pictured online. Thank you!
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great service, beautiful flowers!
Date: Apr 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great Flowers, awesome customer service, easy to order and I appreciate the photo sent to my cell and Jim is very kind.
Date: Apr 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

great customer service!!
Date: Mar 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great flowers. Thank you!
Date: Mar 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

Really appreciated the pic sent to my phone of the arrangement.
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Thankyou for the prompt delivery. Exactly how it was described. Also the professional and kind delivery person that offered a human connection of kindness to my out of state family.
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Great service and the flowers looked just like advertised. My wife loved them. Thank you .
Date: Jan 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful arrangement and so please with the communication from the shop.
Date: Dec 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OR

BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS! I live in OR. and my daughter lives in VA. I sent her the Fragrant Memories for her Dec. birthday, I couldn't have picked a better florist. The flowers were lovely, not exactly what the site/add displayed but I'm still very happy how beautiful the arrangement looked. Special notes I added, to be delivered before 2pm - was deliver at 1pm. perfect timing. I will be a return customer.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Excellent ! Easy to order and I really appreciated the Thank you note with a photo of my order! Great costumer service!
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

A Country Flower shop delivered a beautiful peace plant to a grieving friend and texted me a picture when it was delivered. Wonderful customer service.
Date: Jan 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers were great and the candy and bear were much bigger than expected. Received the flowers within 6 hours of ordering them online.
Flower Delivery To Ashburn, VA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

A Country Flower Shop
44050 Ashburn Shopping Plaza
Suite 195-645
Ashburn, VA. 20147
Local: (703) 945-2711

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at